Home About Us Brokers Only AcquisitionCriteria Properties News InvestorLogin Contact Us
 

 


         
 
 

Wohl Investment Company
14 Corporate Plaza # 110
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Click here for map/driving directions 

   
Greg Wohl
Chairman/CEO
(949) 706-5600 Ext. 1
(949) 706-5608 -- fax
greg@wohlinvestment.com
Peter Desforges
President
(949) 706-5600 Ext. 2
(949) 706-5608 -- fax
peter@wohlinvestment.com
 
Lois Rodriguez
VP/Controller
(949) 706-5600 Ext. 4
(949) 706-5608 -- fax
lois@wohlinvestment.com
 
 
Rhoda Daily
Property Manager
(949) 706-5600 Ext. 5 
(949) 706-5608 -- fax
rhoda@wohlinvestment.com
 
Krista Shaw
Financial Analyst
(949) 706-5600 Ext. 9
(949) 706-5608 -- fax
krista@wohlinvestment.com
 

 Jenny Ehlert
 Office Manager
 (949) 706-5600 Ext. 0
 (949) 706-5608 -- fax
 jenny@wohlinvestment.com

 

 

 

 

 

 
         
         

Home   /   About Us   /   Brokers Only   /   Acquisition Criteria  /  Properties  /  News  /  Investor Login  /  Contact

Copyright © 2006 Wohl Investment Company, All Rights Reserved, Designed by Amies Communications